Pine Leaf Boys: Danser


Pine Leaf Boys: Danser


Released in 2013

The Pine Leaf Boy’s 5th studio album and 2nd release with Valcour Records shows the band’s breadth of skills, styles, and interests. From traditional Cajun sounds to straight up country to the awesomely danceable “Werewolf Two-Step”, Danser is an album that will bring pure joy to fans of Pine Leaf Boys and any music lover who likes shake a leg from time to time.

Add To Cart

Sample Tracks

Download the digital liner notes


  1. La Vie est Courte
  2. Une Trampe Sur la Rue 
  3. Danser 
  4. A Picture of Me Without You
  5. Pour Toi et Juste Pour Toi 
  6. What Am I Living For 
  7. You Can’t Take My Wife
  8. Quand J’étais Pauvre
  9. Rêve à Moi
  10. All I Need is You
  11. Mother’s Bouquet
  12. You Better Treat Your Man Right
  13. Werewolf Two-Step


Wilson Savoy – accordion, keyboard, and vocals
Courtney Granger – fiddle and vocals
Jon Bertrand – guitars
Drew Simon – drums and vocals
Thomas David – bass